Calendar

Track events

Mon 9 August 2021
- Tue 10 August 2021
Magny Cours 9 - 10 augustus

Fri 13 August 2021
Croix 13 augustus

Sat 21 August 2021
- Sun 22 August 2021
Dijon en Prenois 21-22 augustus

Thu 26 August 2021
Mettet 26 augustus 2021 CARS ONLY
Cars only!

Sat 28 August 2021
Ecuyers 28 augustus

Sat 28 August 2021
- Sun 29 August 2021
Ecuyers 28-29 augustus WEEKEND !

Sun 29 August 2021
Ecuyers 29 augustus

Mon 30 August 2021
Clastres 30 augustus

Tue 14 September 2021
Mettet 14 september

Mon 20 September 2021
Croix 20 september

Wed 29 September 2021
- Thu 30 September 2021
Magny Cours 29 -30 september

Mon 4 October 2021
Clastres 4 Oktober

Sat 9 October 2021
Folembray BIKES

Mon 25 October 2021
Croix en Ternois CARS ONLY
Cars only!



Past track events

Wed 20 May 2020
& Thu 21 May 2020
ASSEN 20 -21 MEI

Sat 5 September 2020
FOLEMBRAY 5 SEPT.

Mon 26 April 2021
Clastres 26 April

Mon 10 May 2021
& Tue 11 May 2021
Croix 10/11-05-2021

Wed 26 May 2021
& Thu 27 May 2021
Assen 26-27 mei

Fri 28 May 2021
Mettet 28 mei 2021

Mon 7 June 2021
& Tue 8 June 2021
Croix 7/8-06-21

Tue 8 June 2021
Croix 8juni

Sat 3 July 2021
Ecuyers 3 juli

Sat 3 July 2021
& Sun 4 July 2021
Ecuyers 3 - 4 juli

Sun 4 July 2021
Ecuyers 4 juli

Tue 20 July 2021
& Wed 21 July 2021
Croix 20-21 juli FEESTWEEKEND!!

Wed 21 July 2021
Croix 21 juli FEESTDAG !!!